Library Staff

Marie-France Roland, President -

Marie-France Roland,President of the Board. Send an email.

Phoebe Marshall-Raimbeau Director

Phoebe Marshall-Raimbeau, Director. Send an email.

photo website

Mandy Torsey-Guillet, Activities and volunteers coordinator. Send an email.

Agnès Lhuer Front Desk

Agnès Lhuer, Circulation and front desk. Send an email.

Dominique Calonne Cataloging

Dominique Calonne, Collection development. Send an email.